Flying Lotus - You’re Dead

- +

More by Flying Lotus

Label Warp Records

Genre Electronic, New Releases

A fifth LP for the stylistic Flying Lotus and its an upbeat number. He manages to converge jazz, electro, hip-hop, funk and soul. Influences for this LP are flying in from all angles. He is casting a wider net with this one.



 Format: 2 x 12" Vinyl LP

  1. Theme
  2. Tesla
  3. Cold Dead
  4. Fkn Dead
  5. Never Catch Me (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
  6. Dead Man's Tetris (Feat. Captain Murphy & Snoop Dogg)
  7. Turkey Dog Coma
  8. Stirring
  9. Coronus, the Terminator
  10. Siren Song (Feat. Angel Deradoorian)
  11. Turtles
  12. Ready err Not
  13. Eyes Above
  14. Moment of Hesitation
  15. Descent Into Madness (Feat. Thundercat)
  16. The Boys Who Died in Their Sleep (Feat. Captain Murphy)
  17. Obligatory Cadence
  18. Your Potential//The Beyond (Feat. Niki Randa)
  19. The Protest