The Last Shadow Puppets - Dream Synopsis EP

- +

More by The Last Shadow Puppets

Label Domino

Genre Alternative / Punk, New Releases

After the incredibly wild second LP 'Everything You've Come To Expect'. The dynamic duo have released a special EP. Including uncut versions of the LP hitters and also some un expected covers.

Includes download code.



Format: 12" 180g Vinyl

  1. Aviation
  2. Les Cactus (Original by Jacques Dutronc) 
  3. Totally Wired (Original by The Fall)
  4. This Is Your Life (Original by Glaxo Babies) 
  5. Is This What You Wanted (Original by Leonard Cohen) 
  6. The Dream Synopsis